The Real Seville – A marvellous city from another perspective

Hello guys and welcome to The Real Seville.

I just want to introduce myself real quick and welcome you to my blog.

My name is Adrián Pedro Manchón and I come from Munich. I am 28 years old. My father is Spanish and my mother is German. I studied Marketing in Berlin and have been travelling a lot the last three years. I am now living in Seville for seven months, where I would like to stay longer. My interests are skateboarding, diving, windsurfing, photography, design, architecture, art, mediterranean food and of course marketing.

I am writing about these passions to share them with you too.

I want to take you on a tour around the hidden corners of Seville, one of Spains most breathtaking cities, and give you guys all the information you need if you are planing to visit Seville soon.

Hope you enjoy it.

Leave a Reply

WordPress.com.

Up ↑